Woodworking Open Studio by Appointment

ExpiredWoodworking Open Studio by Appointment

Event Phone: 276.236.3500

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • Monday, April 5
    April 5, 2021
    8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 6
    April 6, 2021
    8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, April 7
    April 7, 2021
    8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 8
    April 8, 2021
    8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Friday, April 9
    April 9, 2021
    8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Monday, April 12
    April 12, 2021
    8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 13
    April 13, 2021
    8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, April 14
    April 14, 2021
    8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 15
    April 15, 2021
    8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Friday, April 16
    April 16, 2021
    8:30 am - 12:30 pm

To ensure we are following the CDC guidlines with open studio time, we are offering time slots by appointment rather than walk-ins. You can register online or by calling 276.236.3500. Please pick appt times below. No limit to how many days/hours you choose, as long as that time slot is available.
If you must walk-in, please be aware that if the studio is already at the maximum occupancy allowed you will be asked to wait or leave.
If you need more assistance from our Woodworking Studio safety Captains with specific projects you will be asked to pay an additional fee.
Bring all of your own consumable materials such as wood, screws, nail, glue, etc.

To make an appointment after the hours below, you will need to contact our Woodworking Studio Manager, Richard Lake to to arrange a private appointment.

To attend open studio, you must have taken our safety course. Please call 276.236.3500 and speak to Richard to make an appointment for this course.  It costs $10.

Venue:  

Address:
107 W Oldtown St, Galax, Virginia, United States

Did you like this? Share it!

0 comments on “ExpiredWoodworking Open Studio by Appointment

Comments are closed.